Call for Advisory Council Applications Now Open!
Oregon Trails Coalition 
Advisory Council
Learn More!

2022 Advisory Council Members

Charles Smith, African American Outdoor Association

Steve Kruger, Trailkeepers of Oregon

Kim McCarrel, Oregon Equestrian Trails

Karl Boone, Central Oregon Trail Alliance

Philip Richardson, City of Eugene: Parks and Open Space Division

Jodi Bellefeuille, Oregon Parks and Recreation Department

Scott Bricker, Travel Oregon

Jenna Marmon, ODOT Region 3, Beak Creek Greenway

Jorge Guzman, Vive NW

Georgena Moran, Access Recreation

Aaron Curtis, BLM

Zach Jarrett, USFS

Lisa Mahoney, Oregon State Snowmobile Association

Scott Youngblood, Volunteer with Willamette Riverkeepers, Trailkeepers of Oregon, and PCTA; OPRD

Kat Ricker, Chehalem Parks and Recreation District, Yamhill County Trails Collective

Gabriel Tiller, Oregon Timber Trail Alliance, Oregon Mountain Biking Coalition, Bikepacking Roots

Bruce Powers, City of Lake Oswego

Susan Peithman, ODOT

Becky Wolf, Back Country Horsemen of Oregon, Molalla River Watershed Council 

Dacia Stockton, REI

Roger Warren, Oregon Department of Forestry

Eli Boschetto, Pacific Crest Trail-Oregon

Tim Davis, Friends of the Owyhee, Eastern Oregon Rep.

Renee Tkach, Friend of the Columbia Gorge, Columbia Gorge Tourism Alliance

Robin Wilcox, At Large Member

Shannon Donovan, Eastern Oregon University, Blue Mountain Nordic Club

Ann Hanus, At Large Member, The Chemeketans

Dan Haag, Tillamook Coast Visitors Association, Oregon Coast Rep. 

Scott Jones, The Phoenix, Central Oregon Rep. 


Open Seats:

Portland Metro Rep

Urban/Multi-use Path Org Rep

ATV Org Rep


Marine Board Rep

Professional TrailBuilders Association Rep

Conservation Group Rep

Member At Large

Steering Committee:

Steve Kruger, Trailkeepers of Oregon

Stephen Hatfield, Ptarmigan Collective

Becky Wolf, Back Country Horsemen of Oregon, Molalla River Watershed Council

LeeAnne Fergason, Oregon Department of Transportation

Active Committees:

Conflict Resolution Committee

Oregon Trails Summit Planning Committee

Coalition Director:

Steph Noll